top of page
Search
  • menbergverstingtri

Paradigm Shift Activation Key Crack

Updated: Feb 28, 2020





















































About This Game You awake from a terrifying nightmare to discover that your home city of River Lake has been devasted by an explosion at a neuroscience laboratory.A dangerous biochemical has been released into the ecosystem, turning every living thing into a bloodthirsty killer.You are holed up in your apartment; for all you know you are the last survivor but your food and water supplies are running low.It's time to take your chance and make your move. You must use your wits and your brain to avoid dangers, solve puzzles, find your girlfriend - if she is still alive - and escape the broken city... Search for items and use them in different scenes.Fight infected zombies to stay alive.Point and click to find objects.Multiple endingsFull soundtrack written by David.F.Burrows.http://soundcloud.com/davidfburrowsEvery action you take will have it's consequences.Be aware of trigger effects.Exciting storyline that will keep you searching for the truth.25th June, 2012 Dear Jenny, I don't know where you are but write you this letter in the hope that you might return home. Water and food supplies are running low and I have to leave Riverlake. I haven't slept in what seems like ages - I try and shut my eyes but I keep hearing strange noises outside. The streets echo with desperate screams and it's too dangerous to be out for long. There are crazy people running around, attacking anyone in sight - it's like they are infected with some sort of virus. I watched one of them stand up not long after he was shot multiple times in the chest. It's surely only a matter of time before the infected come bursting through the door here.None of it makes any sense. I don’t know how this all happened but I do know that I'm not safe here. Where is the military? Are they even around any more? I don't know what's going on and in the city I am totally alone. I am certain you are still out there somewhere, I can feel it. I want you to know that I will wait for you... Do not think that I am leaving you - you are and always will be with me and my love for you will be forever. If you read this I will have made my way out of here. I will wait for you at the gas station just a few miles out of town. I hope I can be there tomorrow evening and I will wait for a week. If you do not show up I will be heading north, to try and find someone - anyone - who might have survived this. Forever yours.Buy the awesome soundtrack of this game at http://davidfburrows.bandcamp.com/album/paradigm-shift-ost1 Blind to the signs2 Sundown3 Paradigm shift4 Parameters5 Geopolitic6 Ignore your programming7 Asphodel meadows8 Butterfly (Cast of Thousands) b4d347fde0 Title: Paradigm ShiftGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Evilized ProductionsPublisher:Evilized productionsRelease Date: 19 May, 2014 Paradigm Shift Activation Key Crack https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=W8xwARXxWKUThe harder I tried to progress further in this game, the more it seemed to make it impossible for me to continue. Random deaths happen if you click the wrong part of the screen, no check point or save system makes you play from the beginning if you die, and glitches like your shotgun suddenly disappearing when facing the little zombie girl, will leave you rage quitting. It's just not fun, nor is the story any good, really.. I have played a lot of games but this is the most horrible,crap horror game i have ever paid for.....DO NOT buy it!!! avoid it at all costs! i cant even understand how this crap title managed to get into steam.. jesus -1\/10. Bought it. Played five minutes of it. Deleted it from my computer. What a waste of money. Do not buy.. Do you want to pay for a free flash game?Do you want to search for dead pixels on your screen?Do you want to shoot some zombie-jumpscares?Do you want to play crappy point & click game without save option?Do you want to buy game, only to unistall it from your PC?Well...Paradigm Shift is for you(This game is so bad, that i love it.). This game doesn't cut it for me. I've finished it a few times and there isn't much to do. I've had three alternate endings and they were pretty poor. 3\/10 for me. I'll try to play through it a bit more for more alternate endings but.. Not worth your monnies.. Lack of options, no full screen support, terrible animation scenes, Unoriginal gameplay. I didn't find this game to be worth 8 euros\/10 dollars. There are much better point and click games out there. Some of the visuals are really creepy though.. The most horrifying thing about this game is the fact that it is neither as bad as its infamous reputation suggests, nor is it the single worst horror game available on Steam. It is, however, pretty darned close on both accounts... First bad sign: Opens in a small window which, when maximised, simply transforms the game from a small screen overlaying your Steam page to a small screen surrounded by whiteness. Spif-fy. Second bad sign: The only way I found to exit the game after achieving this extraordinary display option was to shut down my computer by force. Third bad sign: The, ahem, "game" itself... It's a point-and-click game with static images, first person POV. So even when you look out a window to observe that your neighbour's house is on fire, you don't get even the slightest hint of animated flames writhing; just a static image of, well, your neighbour's house on fire. None of this would be an especially huge minus, if the story itself were interesting enough. Spoiler: It's not. Nor would it be worthy of enormous criticism if the gameplay was compelling enough. Second spoiler: It sure as \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 isn't. Heck, even the presence of some cool jump-scares, or moments of split-second kill-the-zombie-before-it-kills-you action might have saved this from being one of the biggest\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665sandwiches you could ever opt to eat, and I've read reviews which claim you can use the shotgun you pick up to quickly shoot zombies as they pop up on-screen, but...I either had zombies fill the screen, munch the crap out of me, then unceremoniously disappear, or I had zombies fill the screen, take one bite out of me, and give me an instant Game Over. Neither event seemed to occur with any semblance of rhyme or reason, and the lack of any save system means that you'll be going back to the beginning over and over and over again, despite reports that the game can be completed in something like four minutes (a first-time feat which would require much more luck than skill, I suspect). Add to this the hardest-to-find items in a video game EVER - I seriously challenge anyone to find that axe in the park without witnessing a walkthrough first, or simply spamming every inch of the screen just to see what happens - and basically what you have is an unplayable mess. It's a shame, too, because for all of two minutes the opening cut scene gave me some small semblance of hope that this WASN'T the crap-croissant which everyone claims it to be (i.e. said opening is actually quite good). Then the game proper begins, and it's all swiftly downhill from there. The semi-competence of small aspects of this game - i.e. the moderately decent graphics and sound - unfortunately prevent this from even being one of those "so-bad-it's-good" propositions...so perhaps the only true saving grace of this product is the fact that it's almost eternally on sale for under a dollar. Given that the devs should probably PAY people to play it, that's still not much of a bargain, I'm afraid. Only a REAL zombie apocalypse could be less fun than this steaming pile of undead excrement. Verdict: 2.5\/10.. I beat this game in 4 minutes. Thats how \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 this game is. 7 dollars for a 4 minute long game.... I want my money back..........Dont make the same mistake I did, in buying this game. Dont fuel this \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 game maker, by lining his\/her pocket with your hard earned cash.. Really good short point & click horror game

0 views0 comments
bottom of page